JOIN TODAY <3

Navigation

Latest topics

» Client - Nero
Thu Jul 28, 2011 4:11 am by jesuspureback

» Vxi Elite Moderator application.
Sat Jun 11, 2011 4:58 am by vxi elite

» First impressions about the server :)
Fri Jun 10, 2011 3:41 pm by nero

» Mod application - Nero
Fri Jun 10, 2011 3:28 pm by nero

» Please, Nz I want Admin back..
Thu Jun 09, 2011 10:13 am by wtf fox

» Everyone please read this, it IS important
Tue Jan 25, 2011 2:12 pm by kevin

» IF YOUR CLIENT CRASHES RE DOWNLOAD CLIENT
Tue Jan 25, 2011 2:06 am by kevin

» Sadness??????
Tue Jan 18, 2011 1:24 pm by iturmoil

» This is for NZ
Mon Jan 17, 2011 2:29 pm by xi ic3


    password resets

    Share

    raple syrup

    Posts : 63
    Join date : 2010-09-03
    Location : Australia

    password resets

    Post  raple syrup on Sat Oct 16, 2010 11:58 pm

    If you need your password reset post here as ive seen many people needing this (me included)
    avatar
    iturmoil

    Posts : 182
    Join date : 2010-09-25
    Age : 23
    Location : los angeles BITCH !

    pwx glitch

    Post  iturmoil on Sun Oct 17, 2010 4:26 am

    mines glitched too <.< iturmoil

      Current date/time is Sun Dec 17, 2017 7:57 pm