JOIN TODAY <3

Navigation

Latest topics

» Client - Nero
Thu Jul 28, 2011 4:11 am by jesuspureback

» Vxi Elite Moderator application.
Sat Jun 11, 2011 4:58 am by vxi elite

» First impressions about the server :)
Fri Jun 10, 2011 3:41 pm by nero

» Mod application - Nero
Fri Jun 10, 2011 3:28 pm by nero

» Please, Nz I want Admin back..
Thu Jun 09, 2011 10:13 am by wtf fox

» Everyone please read this, it IS important
Tue Jan 25, 2011 2:12 pm by kevin

» IF YOUR CLIENT CRASHES RE DOWNLOAD CLIENT
Tue Jan 25, 2011 2:06 am by kevin

» Sadness??????
Tue Jan 18, 2011 1:24 pm by iturmoil

» This is for NZ
Mon Jan 17, 2011 2:29 pm by xi ic3


    Tanks and Pures.

    Share
    avatar
    vlsinmypants

    Posts : 3
    Join date : 2010-10-17

    Tanks and Pures.

    Post  vlsinmypants on Sun Oct 17, 2010 8:31 am

    Sigh.

    I'm a 1 def pure, and I'm really pissed off at tanks and zerkers.

    The PURE level is 101. I don't get why tanks have to come and rush pures out of nowhere, and if their spec fails, they run!

    Some even xlog.

    Shortly put : If your going to become a level 101, make sure your a 1 def pure.

    Newbfire

    Posts : 50
    Join date : 2010-10-18
    Age : 23
    Location : Turn Around. =D

    Re: Tanks and Pures.

    Post  Newbfire on Mon Oct 18, 2010 3:30 pm

    I TOTALLY agree, and also, I understand you guys want to be pro pkers, but using statius and claws or dds, isn't exactly examined as a pro pker. Just thought i'd share that for whoever reads this, also, if you want a real and good fight, ask to fight me, in NORMAL gear set up, I won't decline.

    nz skillz123
    Admin
    Admin

    Posts : 57
    Join date : 2010-09-03

    Re: Tanks and Pures.

    Post  nz skillz123 on Tue Oct 19, 2010 2:04 pm

    ive made pure zone STRICTLY 1 defence

    Sponsored content

    Re: Tanks and Pures.

    Post  Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Sun Nov 19, 2017 7:13 pm