JOIN TODAY <3

Navigation

Latest topics

» Client - Nero
Thu Jul 28, 2011 4:11 am by jesuspureback

» Vxi Elite Moderator application.
Sat Jun 11, 2011 4:58 am by vxi elite

» First impressions about the server :)
Fri Jun 10, 2011 3:41 pm by nero

» Mod application - Nero
Fri Jun 10, 2011 3:28 pm by nero

» Please, Nz I want Admin back..
Thu Jun 09, 2011 10:13 am by wtf fox

» Everyone please read this, it IS important
Tue Jan 25, 2011 2:12 pm by kevin

» IF YOUR CLIENT CRASHES RE DOWNLOAD CLIENT
Tue Jan 25, 2011 2:06 am by kevin

» Sadness??????
Tue Jan 18, 2011 1:24 pm by iturmoil

» This is for NZ
Mon Jan 17, 2011 2:29 pm by xi ic3


    Spammers at Home.

    Share

    Newbfire

    Posts : 50
    Join date : 2010-10-18
    Age : 23
    Location : Turn Around. =D

    Spammers at Home.

    Post  Newbfire on Thu Oct 21, 2010 2:16 pm

    OKAY, so its 3:14pm central time, and no mods+ on, and their is spammers, all over Home, what the hell. I str8 up cant log in, because its over populated. so, i'll see you guys.... whenever.

    Newbfire

    Posts : 50
    Join date : 2010-10-18
    Age : 23
    Location : Turn Around. =D

    Re: Spammers at Home.

    Post  Newbfire on Thu Oct 21, 2010 2:17 pm

    there*
    avatar
    iturmoil

    Posts : 182
    Join date : 2010-09-25
    Age : 23
    Location : los angeles BITCH !

    l

    Post  iturmoil on Sat Oct 23, 2010 12:07 pm

    u should of told me when i logged in.

    Sponsored content

    Re: Spammers at Home.

    Post  Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Sun Nov 19, 2017 7:17 pm