JOIN TODAY <3

Navigation

Latest topics

» Client - Nero
Thu Jul 28, 2011 4:11 am by jesuspureback

» Vxi Elite Moderator application.
Sat Jun 11, 2011 4:58 am by vxi elite

» First impressions about the server :)
Fri Jun 10, 2011 3:41 pm by nero

» Mod application - Nero
Fri Jun 10, 2011 3:28 pm by nero

» Please, Nz I want Admin back..
Thu Jun 09, 2011 10:13 am by wtf fox

» Everyone please read this, it IS important
Tue Jan 25, 2011 2:12 pm by kevin

» IF YOUR CLIENT CRASHES RE DOWNLOAD CLIENT
Tue Jan 25, 2011 2:06 am by kevin

» Sadness??????
Tue Jan 18, 2011 1:24 pm by iturmoil

» This is for NZ
Mon Jan 17, 2011 2:29 pm by xi ic3


    Puremage calles me a homo and justin muted me

    Share

    kq ownz kq

    Posts : 36
    Join date : 2010-10-09
    Age : 21
    Location : Under y Bed ^^

    Puremage calles me a homo and justin muted me

    Post  kq ownz kq on Wed Oct 27, 2010 7:31 am







    puremage calles me a homo and he's staff
    and justin muted me


    justin

    Posts : 34
    Join date : 2010-10-24

    Re: Puremage calles me a homo and justin muted me

    Post  justin on Thu Oct 28, 2010 10:25 am

    Because you fucking kept talkin bullshit and kept annoying peoples. Like 3 peoples personally asked me to mute you. So that's what i did.
    avatar
    iturmoil

    Posts : 182
    Join date : 2010-09-25
    Age : 23
    Location : los angeles BITCH !

    l

    Post  iturmoil on Thu Oct 28, 2010 10:43 am

    stfu kq go get a life faggot

    be owned

    Posts : 8
    Join date : 2010-10-30
    Age : 23
    Location : Belgium

    Re: Puremage calles me a homo and justin muted me

    Post  be owned on Sat Oct 30, 2010 9:46 am

    got about fucking time you got muted, every1 hates you.
    avatar
    iturmoil

    Posts : 182
    Join date : 2010-09-25
    Age : 23
    Location : los angeles BITCH !

    l

    Post  iturmoil on Fri Nov 05, 2010 1:58 pm

    agree

    Sponsored content

    Re: Puremage calles me a homo and justin muted me

    Post  Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Sun Dec 17, 2017 7:57 pm