JOIN TODAY <3

Navigation

Latest topics

» Client - Nero
Thu Jul 28, 2011 4:11 am by jesuspureback

» Vxi Elite Moderator application.
Sat Jun 11, 2011 4:58 am by vxi elite

» First impressions about the server :)
Fri Jun 10, 2011 3:41 pm by nero

» Mod application - Nero
Fri Jun 10, 2011 3:28 pm by nero

» Please, Nz I want Admin back..
Thu Jun 09, 2011 10:13 am by wtf fox

» Everyone please read this, it IS important
Tue Jan 25, 2011 2:12 pm by kevin

» IF YOUR CLIENT CRASHES RE DOWNLOAD CLIENT
Tue Jan 25, 2011 2:06 am by kevin

» Sadness??????
Tue Jan 18, 2011 1:24 pm by iturmoil

» This is for NZ
Mon Jan 17, 2011 2:29 pm by xi ic3


    Newbfire sadness

    Share

    justin

    Posts : 34
    Join date : 2010-10-24

    Newbfire sadness

    Post  justin on Sun Nov 14, 2010 10:03 am

    This kid keeps spamming about his TSC clan. Then i say stfu. He doesn't stfu at all. I kick him once. He keeps kicking me all the time. I said one more and i mute you. And he did it 20 times more, so i muted him. Also he nulled today, like all the time. For witnesses ask 0kayk0 and Hold and Dds and Spart. Now he mutes all my new accs.

    Newbfire

    Posts : 50
    Join date : 2010-10-18
    Age : 23
    Location : Turn Around. =D

    Re: Newbfire sadness

    Post  Newbfire on Fri Nov 26, 2010 3:24 am

    rofl, irl cant stop laughing. Okay first i kicked you once? and the rest was another mod, not saying name. But you deserved it for fricken being a doosh to everyone, 112cb vs 101cb is gay of you. i muted that one acc of yours because you muted me and i was pissed off. But, to finally decide to be mature about this... ah fuck it, your a retarded kid, and those kids were your friends, who suck up to mods like you. so gf and goodbye. <3

      Similar topics

      -

      Current date/time is Sun Nov 19, 2017 7:11 pm