JOIN TODAY <3

Navigation

Latest topics

» Client - Nero
Thu Jul 28, 2011 4:11 am by jesuspureback

» Vxi Elite Moderator application.
Sat Jun 11, 2011 4:58 am by vxi elite

» First impressions about the server :)
Fri Jun 10, 2011 3:41 pm by nero

» Mod application - Nero
Fri Jun 10, 2011 3:28 pm by nero

» Please, Nz I want Admin back..
Thu Jun 09, 2011 10:13 am by wtf fox

» Everyone please read this, it IS important
Tue Jan 25, 2011 2:12 pm by kevin

» IF YOUR CLIENT CRASHES RE DOWNLOAD CLIENT
Tue Jan 25, 2011 2:06 am by kevin

» Sadness??????
Tue Jan 18, 2011 1:24 pm by iturmoil

» This is for NZ
Mon Jan 17, 2011 2:29 pm by xi ic3


    what the heck dylan?

    Share

    Random

    Posts : 35
    Join date : 2010-10-23

    what the heck dylan?

    Post  Random on Thu Dec 30, 2010 7:07 pm


    hey dylan this dude tryed to steal my acc, saying his bro is a admin and he needed my acc pass to make me donator, luckily i realized that wat he didnt say was true so i didnt give it to him. but who the heck is this?
    avatar
    dylan

    Posts : 173
    Join date : 2010-09-05

    Re: what the heck dylan?

    Post  dylan on Fri Dec 31, 2010 3:04 pm

    it means hes getting ip banned

    Newbfire

    Posts : 50
    Join date : 2010-10-18
    Age : 24
    Location : Turn Around. =D

    Re: what the heck dylan?

    Post  Newbfire on Tue Jan 04, 2011 4:15 pm

    i'm all on it next time i see jess, i seen her/him/it/shim before.

    Sponsored content

    Re: what the heck dylan?

    Post  Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Wed May 23, 2018 4:25 pm