JOIN TODAY <3

Navigation

Latest topics

» Client - Nero
Thu Jul 28, 2011 4:11 am by jesuspureback

» Vxi Elite Moderator application.
Sat Jun 11, 2011 4:58 am by vxi elite

» First impressions about the server :)
Fri Jun 10, 2011 3:41 pm by nero

» Mod application - Nero
Fri Jun 10, 2011 3:28 pm by nero

» Please, Nz I want Admin back..
Thu Jun 09, 2011 10:13 am by wtf fox

» Everyone please read this, it IS important
Tue Jan 25, 2011 2:12 pm by kevin

» IF YOUR CLIENT CRASHES RE DOWNLOAD CLIENT
Tue Jan 25, 2011 2:06 am by kevin

» Sadness??????
Tue Jan 18, 2011 1:24 pm by iturmoil

» This is for NZ
Mon Jan 17, 2011 2:29 pm by xi ic3


    317, cant log in?

    Share
    avatar
    dylan

    Posts : 173
    Join date : 2010-09-05

    317, cant log in?

    Post  dylan on Sat Jan 08, 2011 8:36 pm

    derrpa derrpa. i downloaded the 317 and cant log in woot.

    nz skillz123
    Admin
    Admin

    Posts : 57
    Join date : 2010-09-03

    Re: 317, cant log in?

    Post  nz skillz123 on Sat Jan 08, 2011 10:36 pm

    wuts it say?
    avatar
    dylan

    Posts : 173
    Join date : 2010-09-05

    Re: 317, cant log in?

    Post  dylan on Sat Jan 08, 2011 11:42 pm

    error blah blah when i click log in, derrpa derrpa <3

    raple syrup

    Posts : 63
    Join date : 2010-09-03
    Location : Australia

    Re: 317, cant log in?

    Post  raple syrup on Tue Jan 11, 2011 6:05 pm

    i cant log in aswell >_>
    avatar
    xi ic3

    Posts : 68
    Join date : 2010-09-05
    Age : 23

    Re: 317, cant log in?

    Post  xi ic3 on Mon Jan 17, 2011 2:26 pm

    O_o mines just fucked, says cant connect, shit like that i can speak it says "Null" screen just goes black... Derka Derka Mohammed ge hal

    Sponsored content

    Re: 317, cant log in?

    Post  Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Sun Nov 19, 2017 7:14 pm