JOIN TODAY <3

Navigation

Latest topics

» Client - Nero
Thu Jul 28, 2011 4:11 am by jesuspureback

» Vxi Elite Moderator application.
Sat Jun 11, 2011 4:58 am by vxi elite

» First impressions about the server :)
Fri Jun 10, 2011 3:41 pm by nero

» Mod application - Nero
Fri Jun 10, 2011 3:28 pm by nero

» Please, Nz I want Admin back..
Thu Jun 09, 2011 10:13 am by wtf fox

» Everyone please read this, it IS important
Tue Jan 25, 2011 2:12 pm by kevin

» IF YOUR CLIENT CRASHES RE DOWNLOAD CLIENT
Tue Jan 25, 2011 2:06 am by kevin

» Sadness??????
Tue Jan 18, 2011 1:24 pm by iturmoil

» This is for NZ
Mon Jan 17, 2011 2:29 pm by xi ic3


    why i might not be as active.

    Share
    avatar
    dylan

    Posts : 173
    Join date : 2010-09-05

    why i might not be as active.

    Post  dylan on Thu Sep 30, 2010 9:02 pm

    well a couple of weeks ago my mate found out he had cancer, im not gonna go into details but hes 16 and a very very good mate.
    the other day about 20 of us got our head shaved for him and had a drink up.
    and i plan on seeing him alot,
    so eyah

    nz skillz123
    Admin
    Admin

    Posts : 57
    Join date : 2010-09-03

    Re: why i might not be as active.

    Post  nz skillz123 on Fri Oct 01, 2010 2:43 pm

    Good on ya
    avatar
    p u r 3 z

    Posts : 65
    Join date : 2010-09-10
    Age : 23
    Location : fortlauderdale florida

    Re: why i might not be as active.

    Post  p u r 3 z on Fri Oct 01, 2010 3:32 pm

    aawwww bro sorry man
    avatar
    xi ic3

    Posts : 68
    Join date : 2010-09-05
    Age : 23

    Re: why i might not be as active.

    Post  xi ic3 on Sat Oct 16, 2010 6:36 am

    aw.. sorry bro Sad its nice that your doing that,

    Sponsored content

    Re: why i might not be as active.

    Post  Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Sun Nov 19, 2017 7:17 pm