JOIN TODAY <3

Navigation

Latest topics

» Client - Nero
Thu Jul 28, 2011 4:11 am by jesuspureback

» Vxi Elite Moderator application.
Sat Jun 11, 2011 4:58 am by vxi elite

» First impressions about the server :)
Fri Jun 10, 2011 3:41 pm by nero

» Mod application - Nero
Fri Jun 10, 2011 3:28 pm by nero

» Please, Nz I want Admin back..
Thu Jun 09, 2011 10:13 am by wtf fox

» Everyone please read this, it IS important
Tue Jan 25, 2011 2:12 pm by kevin

» IF YOUR CLIENT CRASHES RE DOWNLOAD CLIENT
Tue Jan 25, 2011 2:06 am by kevin

» Sadness??????
Tue Jan 18, 2011 1:24 pm by iturmoil

» This is for NZ
Mon Jan 17, 2011 2:29 pm by xi ic3


    For NzSkillz123

    Share

    Joseph

    Posts : 41
    Join date : 2010-10-02

    For NzSkillz123

    Post  Joseph on Sun Oct 03, 2010 7:55 pm

    I logged in dead and it made me lose my stat because it dc when i died. Just wondering if i can have it back? :p I think you should reset the server. Thank you.

    Joseph

    Posts : 41
    Join date : 2010-10-02

    Re: For NzSkillz123

    Post  Joseph on Mon Oct 04, 2010 5:04 am

    Joseph wrote:I logged in dead and it made me lose my stat because it dc when i died. Just wondering if i can have it back? :p I think you should reset the server. Thank you.
    IT's actually not that important. Sorry to bother you. :p

    highspeed

    Posts : 46
    Join date : 2010-10-03

    Re: For NzSkillz123

    Post  highspeed on Mon Oct 04, 2010 10:06 am

    Joseph wrote:
    Joseph wrote:I logged in dead and it made me lose my stat because it dc when i died. Just wondering if i can have it back? :p I think you should reset the server. Thank you.
    IT's actually not that important. Sorry to bother you. :p
    God, I just gave away 2 sets of vesta (if that would have helped you gaining 50 points again Smile

    Sponsored content

    Re: For NzSkillz123

    Post  Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Wed Feb 21, 2018 11:42 am