JOIN TODAY <3

Navigation

Latest topics

» Client - Nero
Thu Jul 28, 2011 4:11 am by jesuspureback

» Vxi Elite Moderator application.
Sat Jun 11, 2011 4:58 am by vxi elite

» First impressions about the server :)
Fri Jun 10, 2011 3:41 pm by nero

» Mod application - Nero
Fri Jun 10, 2011 3:28 pm by nero

» Please, Nz I want Admin back..
Thu Jun 09, 2011 10:13 am by wtf fox

» Everyone please read this, it IS important
Tue Jan 25, 2011 2:12 pm by kevin

» IF YOUR CLIENT CRASHES RE DOWNLOAD CLIENT
Tue Jan 25, 2011 2:06 am by kevin

» Sadness??????
Tue Jan 18, 2011 1:24 pm by iturmoil

» This is for NZ
Mon Jan 17, 2011 2:29 pm by xi ic3


    Bank Glitch

    Share
    avatar
    predator

    Posts : 10
    Join date : 2010-09-04

    Bank Glitch

    Post  predator on Sat Sep 04, 2010 6:20 pm

    Alot of people know about it, if you go in your bank and like dont close manually it bugs your inventory, just wondering if its fixable thats all Cool

    nz skillz123
    Admin
    Admin

    Posts : 57
    Join date : 2010-09-03

    Re: Bank Glitch

    Post  nz skillz123 on Sat Sep 04, 2010 11:26 pm

    not fixable >.< i wish it was xD
    avatar
    predator

    Posts : 10
    Join date : 2010-09-04

    Re: Bank Glitch

    Post  predator on Sun Sep 05, 2010 5:10 am

    Dang I was trying to see if it was fixable because It had the option deposit 1 on my vls i clicked it and my vls wasnt stored into my bank o_O

    nz skillz123
    Admin
    Admin

    Posts : 57
    Join date : 2010-09-03

    Re: Bank Glitch

    Post  nz skillz123 on Tue Sep 07, 2010 10:26 pm

    its un dupeable 2 -.-

    Pwnar

    Posts : 5
    Join date : 2010-12-18

    Make me to me too :(

    Post  Pwnar on Sat Dec 18, 2010 9:57 pm

    Predator when its do this u need to return bank and do ''x'' for got some item not the x at the top .. Then u do X for close bank and u go PK Smile

    Enjoy ur game..

    --Pwnar

    Sponsored content

    Re: Bank Glitch

    Post  Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Sun Oct 22, 2017 3:54 am