JOIN TODAY <3

Navigation

Latest topics

» Client - Nero
Thu Jul 28, 2011 4:11 am by jesuspureback

» Vxi Elite Moderator application.
Sat Jun 11, 2011 4:58 am by vxi elite

» First impressions about the server :)
Fri Jun 10, 2011 3:41 pm by nero

» Mod application - Nero
Fri Jun 10, 2011 3:28 pm by nero

» Please, Nz I want Admin back..
Thu Jun 09, 2011 10:13 am by wtf fox

» Everyone please read this, it IS important
Tue Jan 25, 2011 2:12 pm by kevin

» IF YOUR CLIENT CRASHES RE DOWNLOAD CLIENT
Tue Jan 25, 2011 2:06 am by kevin

» Sadness??????
Tue Jan 18, 2011 1:24 pm by iturmoil

» This is for NZ
Mon Jan 17, 2011 2:29 pm by xi ic3


    lol Whered every1 go?

    Share
    avatar
    Spark Mac1

    Posts : 18
    Join date : 2010-10-16
    Age : 25

    lol Whered every1 go?

    Post  Spark Mac1 on Sat Oct 16, 2010 7:18 am

    whered every1 go, nobody else posting lol...
    btw when server going on?
    avatar
    iturmoil

    Posts : 182
    Join date : 2010-09-25
    Age : 23
    Location : los angeles BITCH !

    lol

    Post  iturmoil on Sat Oct 23, 2010 10:52 am

    lol

    Newbfire

    Posts : 50
    Join date : 2010-10-18
    Age : 23
    Location : Turn Around. =D

    Re: lol Whered every1 go?

    Post  Newbfire on Sun Oct 24, 2010 7:51 pm

    LOL traitor Very Happy
    avatar
    dylan

    Posts : 173
    Join date : 2010-09-05

    Re: lol Whered every1 go?

    Post  dylan on Sun Oct 24, 2010 11:15 pm

    hes a fucking rat cunt

    raple syrup

    Posts : 63
    Join date : 2010-09-03
    Location : Australia

    Re: lol Whered every1 go?

    Post  raple syrup on Mon Oct 25, 2010 1:08 am

    it is on but i ip banned you gffffff

    Sponsored content

    Re: lol Whered every1 go?

    Post  Sponsored content

      Similar topics

      -

      Current date/time is Sun Nov 19, 2017 7:15 pm