JOIN TODAY <3

Navigation

Latest topics

» Client - Nero
Thu Jul 28, 2011 4:11 am by jesuspureback

» Vxi Elite Moderator application.
Sat Jun 11, 2011 4:58 am by vxi elite

» First impressions about the server :)
Fri Jun 10, 2011 3:41 pm by nero

» Mod application - Nero
Fri Jun 10, 2011 3:28 pm by nero

» Please, Nz I want Admin back..
Thu Jun 09, 2011 10:13 am by wtf fox

» Everyone please read this, it IS important
Tue Jan 25, 2011 2:12 pm by kevin

» IF YOUR CLIENT CRASHES RE DOWNLOAD CLIENT
Tue Jan 25, 2011 2:06 am by kevin

» Sadness??????
Tue Jan 18, 2011 1:24 pm by iturmoil

» This is for NZ
Mon Jan 17, 2011 2:29 pm by xi ic3


    Another dumb thing.

    Share
    avatar
    Chrissy

    Posts : 6
    Join date : 2010-09-11

    Another dumb thing.

    Post  Chrissy on Thu Nov 11, 2010 10:23 am

    Is there really a reason to ban people from using certain weapons ingame? First of all it's a free spawn server, so it's not like your losing loads of stuff, because your not losing anything of value, and if you don't want any chaotic stuff in server, etc. take it out, no point in banning/muting/jailing people using them.
    avatar
    dylan

    Posts : 173
    Join date : 2010-09-05

    Re: Another dumb thing.

    Post  dylan on Fri Nov 12, 2010 1:48 am

    shup. we are Nz is fixing there stats when he gets uncapped.

    most of you cunts cant pk for shit and need overpowered shit
    avatar
    xi ic3

    Posts : 68
    Join date : 2010-09-05
    Age : 23

    Re: Another dumb thing.

    Post  xi ic3 on Sun Dec 05, 2010 5:36 pm

    Good point dylan, i have recently noticing cunts using warhammers which is faggish.. Its annoying, its not about losing stuff. Constlantly hitting 75+ is gay.
    avatar
    dylan

    Posts : 173
    Join date : 2010-09-05

    Re: Another dumb thing.

    Post  dylan on Mon Dec 06, 2010 1:13 am

    exactly my point. yous play this server because you cant afford shit in real runescape.

    i pk like i do on rs.
    not with a whip,ags and claws and all other crap mixed together

    Sponsored content

    Re: Another dumb thing.

    Post  Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Sun Dec 17, 2017 7:57 pm