JOIN TODAY <3

Navigation

Latest topics

» Client - Nero
Thu Jul 28, 2011 4:11 am by jesuspureback

» Vxi Elite Moderator application.
Sat Jun 11, 2011 4:58 am by vxi elite

» First impressions about the server :)
Fri Jun 10, 2011 3:41 pm by nero

» Mod application - Nero
Fri Jun 10, 2011 3:28 pm by nero

» Please, Nz I want Admin back..
Thu Jun 09, 2011 10:13 am by wtf fox

» Everyone please read this, it IS important
Tue Jan 25, 2011 2:12 pm by kevin

» IF YOUR CLIENT CRASHES RE DOWNLOAD CLIENT
Tue Jan 25, 2011 2:06 am by kevin

» Sadness??????
Tue Jan 18, 2011 1:24 pm by iturmoil

» This is for NZ
Mon Jan 17, 2011 2:29 pm by xi ic3


    told you so

    Share

    Random

    Posts : 35
    Join date : 2010-10-23

    told you so

    Post  Random on Sun Nov 14, 2010 11:59 am

    here the proof i was talking about....

    try here nz:

    https://redcdn.net/ihimizer/img89/1664/lxlughlxlquit.jpg
    avatar
    iturmoil

    Posts : 182
    Join date : 2010-09-25
    Age : 24
    Location : los angeles BITCH !

    l

    Post  iturmoil on Mon Nov 29, 2010 12:58 pm

    lxl is a faggot (matt)

    Newbfire

    Posts : 50
    Join date : 2010-10-18
    Age : 24
    Location : Turn Around. =D

    Re: told you so

    Post  Newbfire on Fri Dec 03, 2010 1:43 pm

    ooh i'ma famous Very Happy

    LXL is muted and banned, gf dont fuck with me, its not matty, but it is matty's fault.


    Gucci has access to lxl and has an acc called, 'owner apwpk' he is pretending to be nz'owner'


    he has ip'd me.
    avatar
    iturmoil

    Posts : 182
    Join date : 2010-09-25
    Age : 24
    Location : los angeles BITCH !

    l

    Post  iturmoil on Sat Dec 04, 2010 12:43 am

    i'l ip if he logs in
    avatar
    xi ic3

    Posts : 68
    Join date : 2010-09-05
    Age : 24

    Re: told you so

    Post  xi ic3 on Sat Dec 04, 2010 7:32 pm

    Phit pic shane, lmfao.
    avatar
    dylan

    Posts : 173
    Join date : 2010-09-05

    Re: told you so

    Post  dylan on Sun Dec 05, 2010 1:08 am

    shut vaggg
    avatar
    iturmoil

    Posts : 182
    Join date : 2010-09-25
    Age : 24
    Location : los angeles BITCH !

    l

    Post  iturmoil on Sun Dec 05, 2010 6:36 am

    lol at ic3's pic >.<

    Sponsored content

    Re: told you so

    Post  Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Sat Oct 20, 2018 2:04 am