JOIN TODAY <3

Navigation

Latest topics

» Client - Nero
Thu Jul 28, 2011 4:11 am by jesuspureback

» Vxi Elite Moderator application.
Sat Jun 11, 2011 4:58 am by vxi elite

» First impressions about the server :)
Fri Jun 10, 2011 3:41 pm by nero

» Mod application - Nero
Fri Jun 10, 2011 3:28 pm by nero

» Please, Nz I want Admin back..
Thu Jun 09, 2011 10:13 am by wtf fox

» Everyone please read this, it IS important
Tue Jan 25, 2011 2:12 pm by kevin

» IF YOUR CLIENT CRASHES RE DOWNLOAD CLIENT
Tue Jan 25, 2011 2:06 am by kevin

» Sadness??????
Tue Jan 18, 2011 1:24 pm by iturmoil

» This is for NZ
Mon Jan 17, 2011 2:29 pm by xi ic3


    How to install APWPK

    Share

    nz skillz123
    Admin
    Admin

    Posts : 57
    Join date : 2010-09-03

    How to install APWPK

    Post  nz skillz123 on Mon Sep 13, 2010 10:30 pm

    Yo



    Download winrar
    http://www.rarlabs.com
    Install it


    Download Apwpk
    Click extract

    Click play


    <3
    avatar
    p u r 3 z

    Posts : 65
    Join date : 2010-09-10
    Age : 23
    Location : fortlauderdale florida

    Re: How to install APWPK

    Post  p u r 3 z on Sun Sep 19, 2010 6:41 pm

    dnt that take along time?

    Joseph

    Posts : 41
    Join date : 2010-10-02

    Re: How to install APWPK

    Post  Joseph on Sun Oct 03, 2010 6:21 pm

    It probably takes 2-4 minutes on most computers.

    Mrssam942

    Posts : 2
    Join date : 2010-10-11

    Re: How to install APWPK

    Post  Mrssam942 on Mon Oct 11, 2010 12:37 pm

    20 - 30 mins in europ x3
    avatar
    Spark Mac1

    Posts : 18
    Join date : 2010-10-16
    Age : 25

    Re: How to install APWPK

    Post  Spark Mac1 on Sat Oct 16, 2010 9:56 am

    about 1 min for winrar
    like 6 mins for client, im on vista :\

    Pfft Nice 0

    Posts : 4
    Join date : 2010-10-20
    Location : Australia ftw

    help plz

    Post  Pfft Nice 0 on Wed Oct 20, 2010 2:39 am

    oi nz i cant log onto the client Crying or Very sad

    Sponsored content

    Re: How to install APWPK

    Post  Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Sun Dec 17, 2017 7:53 pm